Pre-Survey Packet for Classification or Rating 8 and More Forms Below

The following documents have been designed for your convenience. Open or download to your computer, fill out form areas, and e-mail to the assigned inspector.

Inspector Assignments by County

To view the assigned Ratings Inspector, please hover over the county. To view the Ratings Inspectors' contact information, click on the county. 

 

Ratings Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Davie Summey Division Chief of Inspection/Rating, Grants & AFFF davie.summey@ncdoi.gov 919-218-1387
Tony Bailey Fire Rating Inspector Supervisor tony.bailey@ncdoi.gov 919-218-9694
Vernon Ward Senior Field Inspector vernon.ward@ncdoi.gov 919-605-6474
Terry Young Fire Rating Inspector terry.young@ncdoi.gov 919-612-5800
Deral Raynor Fire Rating Inspector deral.raynor@ncdoi.gov 919-538-5696
Jeremy Hunt Fire Rating Inspector jeremy.hunt@ncdoi.gov 919-418-9039
Brian Cox Fire Rating Inspector brian.cox@ncdoi.gov 919-777-3573
Lee Kennedy Fire Rating Inspector lee.kennedy@ncdoi.gov 919-777-4047
Jamie Fore Fire Rating Inspector james.fore@ncdoi.gov 919-777-4209