MBD Contacts

Contact Us

919-647-0000 (main)
919-715-0067 (fax)

MBD@ncdoi.gov

Physical Address:

Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603-5926

Mailing Address:

Office of State Fire Marshal
Manufactured Building Division
1202 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1202

Directory

Name Email Phone

Keisha Hoggard
Interim Program Manager

keisha.hoggard@ncdoi.gov 919-647-0053

Barry Gupton, PE
Technical Services Manager

barry.gupton@ncdoi.gov 919-647-0004

Mike Hamm, PE
Chief Code Consultant

mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov 919-647-0054

Shane Phelps, PE
Code Consultant 

shane.phelps@ncdoi.gov 919-647-0057

Bill Moeller, PE
Code Consultant

bill.moeller@ncdoi.gov 919-647-0049
Barry Vess
Building Code Official
barry.vess@ncdoi.gov 919-810-5832

Mike Litaker
Building Code Official

mike.litaker@ncdoi.gov 919-810-5829