Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abate, Gina Laurel 919-807-6872 gina.abate@ncdoi.gov
Adams, Gerrick 919-807-6622 gerrick.adams@ncdoi.gov
Aikens, Stephanie 919-791-4200 stephanie.aikens@ncdoi.gov
Allen, Latisha 919-807-6840 latisha.allen@ncdoi.gov
Allen, Pamela H. 919-807-6078 pamela.allen@ncdoi.gov
Allmond, Kimberly Fay 919-807-2580 kimberly.allmond@ic.nc.gov
Andrews, Jan F 919-807-6143 jan.andrews@ncdoi.gov
Arcangel, Michael James 919-807-6153 michael.arcangel@ncdoi.gov
Arlington, James Anthony tony.arlington@ncdoi.gov
Armbruster, Robert Charles 919-807-6152 rob.armbruster@ncdoi.gov
Attoh, Shameka Latrell 919-814-9831 shameka.attoh@ncdoi.gov
Auman, Joseph Alexander alex.auman@ncdoi.gov
Austin, Lucy Scott Tatum 919-807-2584 lucy.austin@ic.nc.gov
Ayers, James Cordell 919-807-6840 james.ayers@ncdoi.gov
BALL, DIANE CHRISTINA 919-807-2515 diane.ball@ic.nc.gov
Baddour, Philip Augustine 919-807-2534 philip.baddour@ic.nc.gov
Bailey, Brigetta Petrice 919-814-9876 brigetta.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Bailey, Mark Gregory 919-647-0015 mark.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Bailey, Tony W 919-218-9694 tony.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Baker, Donna Faye 919-807-6029 donna.baker@ncdoi.gov
Barker, Lisa Jean 919-895-0351 lisa.barker@ncdoi.gov
Barker, Phylicia Nicole 984-236-1040 phylicia.barker@ncdoi.gov
Barlow, Jasmine Monique 919-814-9900 jasmine.barlow@ncdoi.gov
Barnhart, Kyle Anthony 919-807-6174 kyle.barnhart@ncdoi.gov
Barrow, Kristin 919-807-6085 kristin.barrow@ncdoi.gov

Page 1 of 22