HILB - Board Members

Picture of Board Members

Staff Contacts

Mike Hejduk, Executive Director, mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov, 919.647.0024

Rodney Daughtry, License Administrator, rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov, 919.647.0096

Jennifer Hollyfield, Education Coordinator, jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov, 919.647.0022

Sam Whittington, Complaint Investigator, sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov, 919.647.0028

Board Members

Officer Member Appointing Authority Represents Term Starts Term Ends Contact
Chairman Connie M. Corey Governor NC Realtors 7/1/2017 6/30/2025 connie@greenvillenc.com
Vice-Chairman David Dye Pres Pro Tem Licensed Home Inspector 7/1/2019 7/1/2023 david@fcinsp.com
Treasurer Derrick Johnson Governor Licensed Home Inspector 9/8/2020 6/30/2024 derrickmjohnson@att.net
Secretary Rob Roegner Comm. of Insurance Comm. of Insurance 7/1/2017 6/30/2021 rob.roegner@ncdoi.gov
William H. "Bill" Morris Speaker Licensed Home Inspector 9/2/2021 6/30/2025 Morrisinspections31@gmail.com
Joseph B. Ramsey, Jr Speaker Public Member 7/1/2011 7/1/2023 JRamseyandCO1@msn.com
D. Arthur Hall Pres Pro Tem Licensed Home Inspector 7/1/2014 7/1/2026 ednatuffyhall@aol.com