COQB - Staff Contact Information

Name State Agency Licensing Boards (COQB, HILB) Position Description Phone Number Email Address
Mike Hejduk, PE, MPA Executive Director Engineering Supervisor II 919-647-0024 mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Beth Ann Williams, MSIT Assistant Director Program Manager I 919-647-0019 beth.williams@ncdoi.gov
Sam Whittington, PE Complaint Investigator Engineering Supervisor II 919-647-0028 sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov
Chris McLamb Complaint Investigator Engineer II 919-647-0105 christopher.mclamb@ncdoi.gov
Tommy Green Complaint Investigator Engineer II 919-647-0102 tommy.green@ncdoi.gov
Jeff Johnson Fire Risk Reduction Engineer II 919-647-0027 jeff.johnson@ncdoi.gov
Terri Tart Certification COQB Program Coordinator IV 919-647-0031 terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Renita Denton Certification COQB Program Coordinator II 919-647-0005 renita.denton@ncdoi.gov
Jennifer Hollyfield Education Program Coordinator IV 919-647-0022 jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Rich Hall Examinations Program Analyst I 919-647-0084 rich.hall@ncdoi.gov