Codes

Document relating to Codes

Electrical Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - Friday, January 20, 2023

Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Friday, January 20, 2023 - 3101 Industrial Drive, Suite 206, Raleigh, NC 27609

There will also be a virtual option:

Energy Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - September 21, 2022

Wed, Sep 21, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 am - Albemarle Building, 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC 27603, Rm 423

Building/Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - Thursday, September 22, 2022

Thu, Sep 22, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Building/Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - Monday, August 29, 2022

Mon, Aug 29, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Building/Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - July 29, 2022 - Virtual Only

Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier that 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Building/Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - July 28, 2022

Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Albemarle Building - 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC 27603 - 2nd Floor, Room 245

Plumbing Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - September 7, 2022

Wed, Sep 7, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Plumbing Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - September 29, 2022

Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Plumbing Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - August 25, 2022

Thu, Aug 25, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only

Plumbing Code Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - August 11, 2022

Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 9:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Virtual Only