Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Allred, Steven Randall 919-647-0000 steven.allred@ncdoi.gov
Bailey, Mark Gregory 919-647-0015 mark.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Bailey, Tony W 919-218-9694 tony.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Barcenas, Sarah Marie 919-647-0029 sarah.barcenas@ncdoi.gov
Barthelmess, Tara Kay 919-647-0014 tara.barthelmess@ncdoi.gov
Basile, Anna 919-647-0032 anna.basile@ncdoi.gov
Beddingfield, Richard Laval 919-647-0000 rick.beddingfield@ncdoi.gov
Bennett, Ronae Nashaya 919-647-0038 ronae.bennett@ncdoi.gov
Bentley, Bonnie Sasser bonnie.bentley@ncdoi.gov
Blackmon, Lisa Wood 919-647-0080 lisa.blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Blythe, Adam James 919-647-0092 adam.blythe@ncdoi.gov
Brasch, Christopher Lee chris.brasch@ncdoi.gov
Brennan, Paula J 919-647-0077 paula.brennan@ncdoi.gov
Buchanan, Allan Dale 919-218-7855 allan.buchanan@ncdoi.gov
Burns, Mark Steven 919-647-0006 mark.burns@ncdoi.gov
Burton, Katherine katherine.burton@ncdoi.gov
Conrad, James William 919-807-6000 jim.conrad@ncdoi.gov
Cox, Brian Keith 919-777-3573 brian.cox@ncdoi.gov
Crabtree, Travis L 984-236-1040 travis.crabtree@ncdoi.gov
Daughtry, Joshua Paul 919-647-0076 joshua.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Daughtry, Rodney Liston 919-647-0027 rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Daunoy, Charles Jay 919-647-0000 jay.daunoy@ncdoi.gov
Davidson, Myron Troy 919-647-0000 troy.davidson@ncdoi.gov
Davis, Christopher Anthony 919-647-0000 chris.davis@ncdoi.gov
Decker, Christopher Martin 919-647-0000 chris.decker@ncdoi.gov

Page 1 of 5