Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Bailey, Mark Gregory 919-647-0015 mark.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Bailey, Tony W 919-218-9694 tony.bailey@ncdoi.gov
Barker, Phylicia Nicole 984-236-1040 phylicia.barker@ncdoi.gov
Barthelmess, Tara Kay 919-647-0014 tara.barthelmess@ncdoi.gov
Batts, Trevor trevor.batts@ncdoi.gov
Blackmon, Lisa Wood 919-647-0080 lisa.blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Blythe, Adam James 919-647-0092 adam.blythe@ncdoi.gov
Bolyard, Richard H 919-647-0070 richard.bolyard@ncdoi.gov
Brennan, Paula J 919-647-0090 paula.brennan@ncdoi.gov
Buchanan, Allan Dale 919-218-7855 allan.buchanan@ncdoi.gov
Burns, Mark Steven 919-647-0006 mark.burns@ncdoi.gov
Cockrell, Devin L 919-647-0090 devin.cockrell@ncdoi.gov
Cox, Brian Keith 919-777-3573 brian.cox@ncdoi.gov
Crabtree, Travis L 984-236-1040 travis.crabtree@ncdoi.gov
Cummings, Allison Lynn 919-647-0077 allison.cummings@ncdoi.gov
Daughtry, Rodney Liston 919-647-0027 rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
DeLancey, Harold Wayne 919-807-6000 wayne.delancey@ncdoi.gov
Denton, Renita Baird 919-647-0005 renita.denton@ncdoi.gov
Dittman, Daniel E 919-647-0012 dan.dittman@ncdoi.gov
Edwards, Jason W 919-892-5043 jason.edwards@ncdoi.gov
Ennis, Timothy Mark 919-647-0099 tim.ennis@ncdoi.gov
Farley, James W 919-807-3300 james.farley@ncdoi.gov
Faucette, Christopher S 919-647-0069 chris.faucette@ncdoi.gov
Fore, James P 919-777-4209 james.fore@ncdoi.gov
Foulk, Michael Lance 919-647-0000 lance.foulk@ncdoi.gov

Page 1 of 5