Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Whittaker, Janet Leigh 919-647-0069 janet.whittaker@ncdoi.gov
Whittington, Samuel Allen 919-647-0028 sam.whittington@ncdoi.gov
Williams, Beth Ann 919-647-0019 beth.williams@ncdoi.gov
Williams, Kimberly W 919-647-0089 kim.williams@ncdoi.gov
Williams, Lakecia Connor 919-814-4000 lakecia.williams@ncdoi.gov
Williams, Michael Edward mike.williams@ncdoi.gov
Woodard, John Jay 919-715-2632 john.woodard@ncdoi.gov
Yip, Pak Keung pak.yip@ncdoi.gov
Young, Terry D 919-612-5800 terry.young@ncdoi.gov

Page 5 of 5