Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Foulk, Michael Lance 919-647-0000 lance.foulk@ncdoi.gov
Franklin, Norman Reid 919-218-6103 norman.franklin@ncdoi.gov
Gillespie, Monna Lynn 919-647-0088 monna.gillespie@ncdoi.gov
Green, Thomas W 919-647-0069 tommy.green@ncdoi.gov
Greene, Jasmine 919-647-0091 jasmine.greene@ncdoi.gov
Grooms, Kelly Dewey kelly.grooms@ncdoi.gov
Gupton, Barry N 919-647-0004 barry.gupton@ncdoi.gov
Hackler, Douglas Scott 919-647-0087 scott.hackler@ncdoi.gov
Hall, Richard 919-647-0084 rich.hall@ncdoi.gov
Hamm, Michael Joseph 919-647-0054 mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov
Haynes, Shawn P 919-647-0087 shawn.haynes@ncdoi.gov
Heath, Brent Woodrow 919-715-2632 brent.heath@ncdoi.gov
Heckle, Bryan Kenneth 919-647-0059 bryan.heckle@ncdoi.gov
Hejduk, Michael John 919-647-0024 mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Hodges, Bruce W 919-218-7819 bruce.hodges@ncdoi.gov
Hoggard, LaKeisha Lavett 919-647-0053 keisha.hoggard@ncdoi.gov
Holder, Karen Taylor 919-647-0095 karen.holder@ncdoi.gov
Holley, Joyce Mcleod 919-825-2323 joyce.holley@ncdoi.gov
Hollyfield, Jennifer Gladys 919-647-0022 jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Hood, Brian D 984-236-2907 brian.hood@ncdoi.gov
Howell, Priscilla M 919-647-0069 pat.howell@ncdoi.gov
Hunt, Jeremy L 919-418-9039 jeremy.hunt@ncdoi.gov
Johnson, Charles Ellis 919-647-0094 charlie.johnson@ncdoi.gov
Johnson, Jeffery Dona jeff.johnson@ncdoi.gov
Kennedy, Carlton L 919-777-4047 lee.kennedy@ncdoi.gov

Page 2 of 5