Boards and Commissions

Any content related to Boards and Commissions.

Certified Fire Investigator Board Meeting - October 2023

Wed, Oct 4, 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Certified Fire Investigator Board Meeting - July 2023

Wed, Jul 5, 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Certified Fire Investigator Board Meeting - April 2023

Wed, Apr 5, 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm

The North Carolina CFI Board meets the first Wednesday of January, April, July, and October

Electrical Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting - Friday, January 20, 2023

Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Register

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9:00 AM - Friday, January 20, 2023 - 3101 Industrial Drive, Suite 206, Raleigh, NC 27609

There will also be a virtual option:

COQB January Regular Meeting 1/24/2023

Tue, Jan 24, 2023, 1:00 - 4:00pm

Quarterly Meeting of the Code Official Qualification Board

NCHILB SOP Committee Meeting - January 4, 2023

Wed, Jan 4, 2023, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Register

NCHILB Education Committee Meeting - January 4, 2023

Wed, Jan 4, 2023, 9:00 - 11:00am
Register

Join from the meeting link 

Electrical Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting

Fri, Nov 18, 2022, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ad-Hoc Committee to begin no earlier than 9am - Albemarle Building - 325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC 27603 - Room 240

Building/Fire Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting

Fri, Oct 28, 2022, 1:00 - 3:00pm
Register

Ad-hoc committee to begin no earlier than 1:00 PM - Virtual Only

COQB Rules Review Committee Special Meeting

Mon, Oct 24, 2022, 9:00 - 10:00am

COQB Rules Review Committee Special Meeting