Future OSFM Events

Past Events

Fri, Oct 9 2020, 9 - 11am

ALBEMARLE BUILDING (VIRTUAL)
325 N Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
United States

Tue, Oct 13 2020, 10am - 12pm

Kernersville Fire Department
1180 NC Hwy 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284
United States

Tue, Nov 3 2020, 12am - 12pm

Charlotte Fire Training Academy
1770 Shopton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
United States

Tue, Dec 8 2020, 10am - 12pm

Kernersville Fire Department
1180 NC Hwy 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284
United States

Tue, Jan 5 - Thu, Jan 7 2021, All day

Fayetteville Fire Department Training Center
3065 Radar Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301
United States

Tue, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 11 2021, All day

Cape Fear Community College
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
United States

Tue, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 11 2021, All day

Cape Fear Community College
4500 Blue Clay Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429
United States

Tue, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 18 2021, All day

AB Tech Community College
20 Canoe Lane
Asheville, NC 28804
United States

Tue, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 22 2021, All day

Greensboro Fire Department
1510 N. Church Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
United States

Tue, May 18 - Thu, May 20 2021, All day

Johnston Community College
245 College Rd
Smithfield, NC 27577
United States

Tue, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 17 2021, All day

Martin Community College
1161 Kehukee Park Road
Williamston, NC 27892
United States

Tue, Jul 20 - Thu, Jul 22 2021, All day

Gaston Community College
201 Highway U.S. 321 S
Dallas, NC 28034
United States

Tue, Nov 16 - Thu, Nov 18 2021, All day

Charlotte Fire Training Academy
1770 Shopton Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
United States