Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Rittlinger, David Bruce 919-647-0008 david.rittlinger@ncdoi.gov
Robinson, Jack A 919-609-4794 tony.robinson@ncdoi.gov
Roegner, Heather Michell 919-814-9927 heather.roegner@ncdoi.gov
Roegner, Robert Brian 919-647-0098 rob.roegner@ncdoi.gov
Rutherford, Mark Allen 919-647-0000 mark.rutherford@ncdoi.gov
SantiagoMedina, Natalia 919-647-0018 natalia.santiago@ncdoi.gov
Sawyer, Wilson Eugene 919-647-0069 wilson.sawyer@ncdoi.gov
Schooler, Pamela Lynn Shelton pam.schooler@ncdoi.gov
Silver, Latarsha Yvette 984-236-2905 latarsha.silver@ncdoi.gov
Simmons, Chadwick Lee chad.simmons@ncdoi.gov
Skinner, Richard Leon 919-218-4452 leon.skinner@ncdoi.gov
Sparrow, Shannon Jane 252-364-1967 shannon.sparrow@ncdoi.gov
Starling, Joseph D 919-647-0020 joseph.starling@ncdoi.gov
Stipe, James jim.stipe@ncdoi.gov
Stokley, James Buckner 910-772-6612 james.stokley@ncdoi.gov
Strong, Kelly 984-236-1040 kelly.strong@ncdoi.gov
Summers, Claudia Mae 919-609-7609 claudia.summers@ncdoi.gov
Summey, Davie W 919-218-1387 davie.summey@ncdoi.gov
Sutton, Gerry Leonard 984-236-1040 gerry.sutton@ncdoi.gov
Tart, Terri Leigh 919-647-0031 terri.tart@ncdoi.gov
Taylor, Toby O'Brian 919-647-0003 brian.taylor@ncdoi.gov
Thorpe, Matthew Brian 919-647-0100 matthew.thorpe@ncdoi.gov
Vance, Noah Gregory 919-807-6000 noah.vance@ncdoi.gov
Vess, Barry A 919-647-0056 barry.vess@ncdoi.gov
Vincent, Kathy 919-647-0045 katherine.vincent@ncdoi.gov

Page 4 of 5