Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Jones, Arturo Meza arturo.jones@ncdoi.gov
Kennedy, Carlton L 919-777-4047 lee.kennedy@ncdoi.gov
Killough, Anthony R 919-604-1195 anthony.killough@ncdoi.gov
King, Jeffery Scott 919-647-0069 jeff.king@ncdoi.gov
Latham, ReBecca Williams 919-647-0013 rebecca.latham@ncdoi.gov
Litaker, Michael Wayne 919-647-0056 mike.litaker@ncdoi.gov
Livecchi, Jamie Lea 984-236-1040 jamie.livecchi@ncdoi.gov
Lofton, Shirley Anne 919-647-0091 shirley.lofton@ncdoi.gov
Marsh, Taylor A 919-647-0000 taylor.marsh@ncdoi.gov
Marshall, William F 919-807-6000 bill.marshall@ncdoi.gov
Martin, Carl Preston 919-647-0009 carl.martin@ncdoi.gov
McCaulley, Suzanne 919-647-0001 suzanne.mccaulley@ncdoi.gov
McLamb, Christopher D christopher.mclamb@ncdoi.gov
Moeller, William Howard 919-647-0007 bill.moeller@ncdoi.gov
Moore, John T 919-616-6204 tyler.moore@ncdoi.gov
Morrison, Timothy Alan 919-647-0021 tim.morrison@ncdoi.gov
Nesbit, Jason Edward 919-892-5006 jason.nesbit@ncdoi.gov
Nixon, Kermit Wayne 919-807-6800 kermit.nixon@ncdoi.gov
Overman, Barry Anderson 919-715-2632 barry.overman@ncdoi.gov
Palmer, Gregory J 919-647-0087 greg.palmer@ncdoi.gov
Payne, Jeffrey Allan 919-647-0059 jeff.payne@ncdoi.gov
Phelps, Patrick Shane 919-647-0057 shane.phelps@ncdoi.gov
Pierce, Leroy 919-715-2632 lee.pierce@ncdoi.gov
Pollard, Natalie B 919-647-0097 natalie.pollard@ncdoi.gov
Posey, Abygale Lauren abygale.posey@ncdoi.gov

Page 3 of 5