North Carolina Building Code Council

Electrical Ad-hoc Committee Members

January 2021

Kim Humiston, PE, NCBCC – Chair Robert Axford, Electrical Contractor, NCBCC Wade White, PE, Former NCBCC Shane Godwin, Contractor Terry Cromer, Contractor, Retired Electrical Inspector Michael Cribbs, Contractor Richard Rowe, Electrical Inspector, City of Thomasville Gerald Harvell, Chairman of Electrical Licensing Board Mark Griffin, Former Electrical Licensing Board Joe Starling, PE, NCDOI Staff