

Board Members

Chairman: Bill Thunberg (At-Large Member)

Vice Chairman: Ken Stafford, AIA (Registered Architect)

Members: Dr. Stephanie Luster-Teasley (NCAT Engineering Faculty)

Fleming El-Amin (County Elected Official)

Richard D. Ducker (Institute of Government)

Jeffrey Griffin (County CEO)

Danny Couch (County Elected Official)

Lance Olive (City Elected Official)

Allen Kelly (Lic. Mech/Plumbing Cont.)

Helen McIntosh (City Elected Official)

Andy Matthews (Lic. General Contractor)

Richard White (City Manager)

Thomas Bender (Fire Prevention Inspector)

Tracy McPherson (Community Colleges)

Michael Crotts (City CEO)

Mark Smith (Lic. General Contractor)

James Steele (Lic. Electrical Contractor)

Mack Summey, PE (Registered Engineer)

Stephen Terry, PhD, PE (NCSU Engineering Faculty)

North Carolina Code Officials Qualification Board

Staffed by the NC Department of Insurance

Mike Causey, Commissioner Cliff Isaac, PE, Deputy Commissioner/Board Secretary Kathy Williams, Staff Director 1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1202

(919) 647-0000 (919) 715-0067 Fax 325 N. Salisbury Street Raleigh, NC 27603

NOTICE

NC Code Officials Qualification Board Policies and Procedures Committee Meeting

December 9, 2019

9:30 AM

325 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC 27603 Room 423

- 1. Introduction.
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Presentation of Residential Changeout Inspector rules.