COMMISSION MEMBER	REPRESENTS	TERM EXPIRES
C. Harley Cook, Chair	NC Society of Fire Rescue Instructors	September, 2022
Phil Welch, Vice-Chair	North Carolina Firefighters' Association	September, 2022
Ryan Cole	NC Association of Fire Chiefs	March, 2024
Gary Whitman	NC Association of Rescue and EMS, Inc.	September, 2024
Robert Poe	NC Association of Rescue and EMS, Inc.	September, 2023
Freddy Johnson, Sr.	North Carolina Firefighters' Association	September, 2024
Tim Henshaw	NC Fire Marshal's Association	December, 2024
Walter M. Gardner, Jr.	NC League of Municipalities	September, 2022
Cloyce Anders	Public-at-Large	September, 2022
Kevin Gordon	Speaker of the House of Appointee	June, 2022
Vernon Massengill	President of the Senate Appointee	June, 2022
Scott Mullins	Governor's Appointee	September, 2024
Joshua Smith	Professional Fire Fighters and Paramedics of NC	September, 2022
Andy Thomas	NC International Association of Arson Investigators	September, 2022
Randy Thompson	NC Association of County Commissioners	August, 2023
Brian Taylor, Executive Director		Permanent by Position