BOARD MEMBER	REPRESENTATION	TERM EXPIRATION
Lee Newcomb	Commission Chairman's Appointee	04/30/2022
Ken Hair	Commission Vice Chairman's Appointee	12/31/2023
Matt Davis, Vice Chairman	NC Association of Fire Chiefs	12/31/2022
Barry Overman	North Carolina Firefighters' Association	01/31/2022
Freddy Johnson, Chairman	Commission's Appointee	07/31/2021
Kevin Oliver	NC SBI	12/31/2020
Donald Banks Wallace	NC Fire Marshal's Association	08/31/2023
Jeffery L. Key	NC IAAI	01/31/2022
Brian Taylor	NC Fire and Rescue Commission, Commission Executive Director	Permanent