FY 2022-2023 NCHILB COMMITTEES (Effective Date: September 2022)

Application Evaluation Committee:

Chair: Joe Ramsey, Rob Roegner, David Price, Rodney Daughtry (Staff)

Examination Committee:

Chair: Rob Roegner, Arthur Hall, Rich Hall (Staff)

Finance Committee:

Chair: Derrick Johnson, Rob Roegner, Mike Hejduk (Staff)

Legislative Committee:

Chair: Connie Corey, David Dye, Derrick Johnson, Joe Ramsey, Legislative Liaison (DOI)

Education Committee:

Chair: William Morris, Arthur Hall, David Dye, David Price, Rob Roegner, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Standards of Practice / Rules and Interpretation Committee:

Chair: David Dye, Derrick Johnson, William Morris, David Price, Beth Williams (Staff)

Investigative Review Committee:

Chair: Arthur Hall, Derrick Johnson, Rob Roegner, Sam Whittington (Staff),

Personnel Committee:

Chair: Connie Corey, Joe Ramsey, Rob Roegner

Special Committee(s)

• Strategic Planning

Advisory Committee(s):