North Carolina Building Code Council 2024 NC Building and Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee

Building Ad-Hoc Committee

Daniel Priest, RA, NCBCC – Chair Tony Conner – Architect Brian Ellington – Architect Bryan Robinson – Building Inspector Anne Collier – Architect Carl Martin, RA – NCDOI Staff

Fire Code Ad-Hoc Committee

Wayne Hamilton, NCBCC – Chair Mark Matheny – Building Inspector Colin Trimming – Fire Inspector Jason Shepherd – Fire Marshal Jeff Johnson, PE Charlie Johnson – NCDOI Staff